Trading Hours
  • Monday 9:00am - ­ 5:30pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am - ­ 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am - ­ 5:30pm
  • Thursday 9:00am -­ 9:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am - ­ 5:30pm
  • Saturday 9:00am ­- 5:00pm
  • Sunday 10:00am -­ 5:00pm
  • Public Holidays View trading hours

Please note: Some retailers may trade outside these hours.
Please consult with individual retailers.

Christmas Trading Hours

Wednesday 17 December:    9.00am - 8.00pm
Thursday 18 December:    9.00am - Midnight
Friday 19 December:    9.00am - 9.00pm
Saturday 20 December:    9.00am - 7.00pm
Sunday 21 December:    9.00am - 6.00pm
Monday 22 December:    9.00am - 9.00pm
Tuesday 23 December:    9.00am - 9.00pm
Wednesday 24 December:    9.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday 25 December - Christmas Day    CLOSED
Friday 26 December - Boxing Day    CLOSED
Saturday 27 December:    9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday 28 December:    10.00am - 5.00pm
Monday 29 December:    9.00am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 30 December:    9.00am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 31 December:    9.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday 1 January:    CLOSED
Friday 2 January:    9.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday 3 January:    9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday 4 January:   10.00am - 5.00pm

You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.

HI THERE!

Let's take a more detailed look at what's new on our website...

Let's Go!

You can search our directory for just about anything - from stores you love to products and brands you're looking for.

OK!

This will go to a new page

VIP Member